Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 3, 2019, 7:00 pm – Ladies Bible Study

Wednesday, September 4, 2019, 7:00 pm – Men’s Bible Study

Sunday, September 8, 2019 at 12:00 pm – Teen putt-putt & pizza

Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 7:00 pm – Ladies Bible Study

Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 7:00 pm – Men’s Bible Study

Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 5:30 pm – Annual Bows & BBQ

Tuesday, October 1, 2019, 7:00 pm – Ladies Bible Study

Wednesday, October 2, 2019, 7:00 pm – Men’s Bible Study

Sunday, October 13, 2019 at 2:00 pm – Family Fall Fun Day

Tuesday, October 15, 2019, 7:00 pm – Ladies Bible Study

Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 7:00 pm – Men’s Bible Study

Sunday, October 27, 2019 – 10-Year Anniversary Potluck for Pastor Tyler & Family