Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 19, 2019, 7:00 pm – Ladies Bible Study

Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 7:00 pm – Men’s Bible Study

Tuesday, April 2, 2019, 7:00 pm – Ladies Bible Study

Wednesday, April 3, 2019, 7:00 pm – Men’s Bible Study

Sunday, April 7, 2019, 12:00 pm – 2nd Annual Nerf Wars

Tuesday, April 16, 2019, 7:00 pm – Ladies Bible Study

Wednesday, April 17, 2019, 7:00 pm – Men’s Bible Study

Friday, April 19, 7:00 pm – Good Friday Service

Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 7:00 pm – Ladies Bible Study

Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 7:00 pm – Men’s Bible Study