Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 7:00 pm – Men’s Bible Study

Tuesday, May 14, 2019, 7:00 pm – Ladies Bible Study

Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 7:00 pm – Men’s Bible Study

Saturday, May 18, 2:00 pm – Memorial Service for Don Mair

Sunday, May 19, 5:30 pm – Ladies Spring Banquet

Tuesday, May 28, 2019, 7:00 pm – Ladies Bible Study

Wednesday, May 29, 2019, 7:00 pm – Men’s Bible Study

Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 7:00 pm – Ladies Bible Study

Wednesday, June 12, 2019, 7:00 pm – Men’s Bible Study

Tuesday, June 25, 2019, 7:00 pm – Ladies Bible Study

Wednesday, June 26, 2019, 7:00 pm – Men’s Bible Study